Term Dates 2020-21

North Ealing Primary School
PDF Format

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September
Occasional Day
(school closed for pupils)

Thursday 3rd September
Staff Training Day
(school closed for pupils)

Friday 4th September
Staff Training Day
(school closed for pupils)

Monday 7th September
FIRST DAY FOR PUPILS

Monday 26th – Friday 30th October
Half Term
(school closed for pupils)

No Dates

Friday 18th December
LAST DAY FOR PUPILS
(1.30pm Close)

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January
Staff Training Day
(school closed for pupils)

Tuesday 5th January
FIRST DAY FOR PUPILS

Friday 12th February
Staff Training Day
(School closed for pupils)

Monday 15th – Friday 19th February
Half Term
(school closed)

Wednesday 31st March
LAST DAY FOR PUPILS
(1.30pm Close)

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April
FIRST DAY FOR PUPILS

Monday 3rd May
May Bank Holiday
(school closed)

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
May Half Term
(school closed)

No dates

Friday 23rd July
LAST DAY FOR PUPILS
(1.30pm Close)

Monday 26th July
Staff Training Day
(school closed for pupils)

Tuesday 27th July
Occasional Day
(school closed)

Wednesday 28th July
Occasional Day
(school closed)

Term Dates 2021-2022

North Ealing Primary School
PDF Format

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September
Occasional Day
(school closed for pupils)

Thursday 2nd September
Staff Training Day
(school closed for pupils)

Friday 3rd September
Staff Training Day
(school closed for pupils)

Monday 6th September
FIRST DAY FOR PUPILS

Monday 25th – Friday 29th October
Half Term
(school closed for pupils)

Friday 26th November
Staff Training Day 
(School closed for pupils)

Friday 17th December
LAST DAY FOR PUPILS
(1.30pm Close)

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January
Staff Training Day
(school closed for pupils)

Wednesday 5th January
FIRST DAY FOR PUPILS

Monday 14th – Friday 18th February
Half Term
(school closed)

No dates

Friday 1st April
LAST DAY FOR PUPILS
(1.30pm Close)

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April
FIRST DAY FOR PUPILS

Monday 2nd May
May Bank Holiday
(school closed)

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
May Half Term
(school closed)

No dates

Friday 22nd July
LAST DAY FOR PUPILS
(1.30pm Close)

Monday 25th July
Staff Training Day
(school closed for pupils)

Tuesday 26th July
Occasional Day
(school closed)

Wednesday 27th July
Occasional Day
(school closed)

QUICKLINKS